Tweets for Today

October 31, 2008 at 4:16 am (Uncategorized)

  • 02:07 I’ve made up my mind I want to be married on Halloween (not this year lol) and I want to do the Thriller dance!!! #
  • 02:31 i wonder if Tony can tango……. #
  • 02:52 I’m geting nostalgic for the days for boy bands and my ass long hair lol #
  • 02:53 I wonder if my mm has any pics of when my hair went down to my ass #
  • 03:05 ok everyone pas this on its time for the backstreet boys to be on dancing with the stars, preferably A.J. or Howie #dancingwiththestars #bsb #
  • 03:12 get now i’m thinking bout weddings and the backstreet boys. I wonder if tony would be willing to dance to one of their songs #
  • 03:27 tinyurl.com/4z4xsf this video makes my head hurt #
  • 04:57 maybe i should try napping…..at this point sleeping is out of the question #
  • 09:51 tinyurl.com/62godd i want to do this at my wedding #
  • 13:13 i call one of my best friends and he is in the same place i am what are the odds #
  • 14:10 i swear to the gods i hate my family #
  • 18:09 yay aston found poo room #
  • 21:07 i am the fastest tweeter #
  • 23:50 @sanosuke69 and @zeegrimreaper1 are easily distracted when in close proximity to each other……. #
  • 00:00 I’z to tired my friends walk home….goodnight #
  • 00:01 I want to beat someone with my nerf bat #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

