Tweets for Today

October 30, 2008 at 4:18 am (Uncategorized)

  • 01:25 @accuwx 15401 #
  • 01:46 Anyone else miss the cartoon ReBoot #
  • 03:01 must go back to sleep #
  • 10:15 Ug my tv doesn’t work anymore #
  • 19:13 I’m not used to hearing Tara purr when I drive her.
    tinyurl.com/6aj58d #
  • 19:31 damn car looked me out and my keys in…….i’m cold #
  • 19:34 @sanosuke69 not lol its snowing!! i’m freezing bbbuuuurrrr #
  • 19:37 @sanosuke69 i have aaa i get in for free #
  • 19:40 yay aaa is here!! #
  • 19:44 my keys are safely in my hand now #
  • 22:14 Why does it seeem like McCain is making so many attack ads about Obama #mccain #obama #election08 #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

