Tweets for Today

October 29, 2008 at 4:19 am (Uncategorized)

  • 01:50 Blah need sleep i have to get up at………7 #
  • 07:14 I’ve been dreading this moment all night……….today I am alone in the photo lab #
  • 07:21 i’m to cold to get out of bed #
  • 11:23 i wish i had money to go to fright farm again! Yes it was that fun!!! #
  • 11:25 Anybody want to lend me $15 to go to fright farm? Actually make it $25 so i can eat 😛 #
  • 11:26 my day is half over and my feet are hurting as always. #
  • 11:27 now to find some tylenol……..and get back to work #
  • 15:22 walgreens would be the perfect job if it didn’t make me want to cut my feet off from the pain. #
  • 16:22 they’re playing the song Thiller at Sonic………classic. #
  • 19:17 i going to sleep i’m tired #
  • 19:30 I found a new twitter thing bit.ly/1BjQa4 #
  • 23:43 ow…..pain……tummy #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

