Tweets for Today

October 28, 2008 at 4:11 am (Uncategorized)

  • 10:45 i am so tired of luging abbey around all the time. #dog #
  • 10:54 i still have a full day ahead of me = need to buy shoes and dye my hair before 4pm #
  • 10:54 i still have a full day ahead of me i need to buy shoes and dye my hair before 4pm #
  • 11:06 @butterbeehappy Tony #
  • 11:06 @butterbeehappy My friends #
  • 11:08 @accuwx 15401 #
  • 11:18 good gods this trip to the vet is taking up my whole day #
  • 11:23 @zeegrimreaper1 did you have all your shots? #
  • 11:31 @accuwx 15401 #
  • 11:39 looks like i’ll have to bite the bullet and buy myself a pair of crocs #
  • 12:09 my hair will be black soon! then i have to get shoes and maybe some food #
  • 18:20 i need to get use to being on my feet again #
  • 23:02 seeing someone’s pictures is making me long for Disney world #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

