Tweets for Today

October 22, 2008 at 4:14 am (Uncategorized)

  • 00:15 i just ate 4 rees{ cup and ended up with a total of 7 wrappers wtf lol #
  • 01:45 I think I’m going to spead most of today mopeing around the house its not like there is anything better to do #
  • 11:25 @strawpoll 2 thank the gods #
  • 22:15 I’m having an "I don’t have enough USB ports" issue #
  • 23:35 Tomorrow I need a power strip and a usb plug for and outlet thingy #
  • 23:36 i desire milk #
  • 23:56 @helpwith Can you use a USB hub with the wii?? I’m out of ports for my peripherals #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

