Tweets for Today

October 21, 2008 at 4:05 am (Uncategorized)

  • 03:12 Watching Who’s line is it anyway bloopers aways makes me feel better #
  • 03:33 @butterbeehappy Tony #
  • 03:34 @butterbeehappy YouTube #
  • 11:03 Great I cry about the dog having to die so we voted to keep her alive and I became official dog carrier…….. #
  • 11:04 @accuwx 15401 #
  • 11:05 @strawpoll 1 guitar #
  • 11:14 ug………I hate my family #
  • 12:14 i could have still been in Tony’s arms right now………. #
  • 12:16 i think the dog is whats giving me a bad back #
  • 13:51 Blah I don’t want to go anywhere #
  • 19:52 What a day at least it’s almost over!!! #
  • 19:53 I think my guess what right that everyone hates me for one reason or another #
  • 22:47 wow i’m really losing it i thought my boyfriend pulled in front of my house. damn i’m needy #
  • 22:52 gonna relax and watch one of my all time favorite movies rent #rent #
  • 22:58 watching Rent always makes me feel better #rent #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

