Tweets for Today

October 8, 2008 at 4:11 am (Uncategorized)

  • 00:12 Everyone has fun but me……… #
  • 14:26 damn it why did there have to be math questions durring my interview….. #
  • 15:21 this is one long day…… #
  • 15:26 what is taking grandma so long i’d like to get home b4 4 if possible….. #
  • 16:08 Well I rushed home for nothing….. #
  • 21:01 Ok i’m ready lets get this puppy started #current #
  • 21:04 why doesn’t my cable company have current?? why #current #
  • 21:07 MaCain is old and doesn’t know what he’s talking about #current #
  • 21:08 Have we come up with a debate drinking game yet? #current #
  • 21:14 Who are Fanny and Freddy??? #current #
  • 21:16 Did he just say chairmen Sperm?? #current #
  • 21:18 @current I’m jobless and I can’t find a job because no one can afford to hire me #current #
  • 21:22 MaCain is just to old to do the job. He doesn’t understand the economy or most Americans #current #
  • 21:23 Good gods is this whole debate about money???? #current #
  • 21:27 Basically we’re paying the country we’re at war with. how much sense does that make……. #current #debate #
  • 21:29 I think McCain is just trying to be the sweet little old man who won’t tax you to death #current #debate #
  • 21:35 #current #debate now he thinks he’s a surgeon #
  • 21:36 #current #debate wow nailing jello to a wall didn’t see that comng #
  • 21:37 Great now everyone is going to start having kids for the tax cut #current #debate #
  • 21:40 Ok lets make this simple how about we take a page from Canada and have universal health care… #current #
  • 21:41 @current my sacrifice is i don’t have health care at all I can’t afford it #current #
  • 21:42 @branstr I aggree lol brokaw for prez #
  • 21:43 ahhh i made it onto the screen on #current yay!!! #
  • 21:44 disagree with the Bush administration my ass McCain!!!!!! #current #debate #
  • 21:45 @boycaught nice!!! lol #
  • 22:07 @ronbegbie yes now thats what I’m talking about #current #debate #
  • 22:08 I want ham now!!! Thanks ABC #current #
  • 22:11 Obama said nothing about attacking pakistan!!! #current #
  • 22:13 uh oh ts starting to get a little rowdy #current #
  • 22:14 i think we broke twitter #current #debate #
  • 22:16 Why does anyone even want to vote for McCain?? #current #debate #
  • 22:17 We’re doomed either way……. #current #debate #
  • 22:19 War… what is it good for….. absolutely nothing #current #debate #
  • 22:21 @current "What is you official stance on gay marriage?" would be one of my questions #
  • 22:24 McCain needs a reality check #current #debate #
  • 22:25 @hyppychick ohh good one #
  • 22:26 @winterhalter hahaha good one lol #
  • 22:27 we need a Buddhist candidate #current #debate #
  • 22:28 Thats it I’m voting for Paris Hilton……. #current #debate #
  • 22:30 @current I’d ask if they ever had to truly struggle to live. #
  • 22:32 Ok Obama you know what its like to have struggled in life you have my vote #current #debate #
  • 22:32 @insinglefile don’t worry i think we have another debate yet #
  • 22:34 @current Obama won….no question #
  • 22:35 This was fun I want hack the debate again!!!!! #current #debate current #
  • 22:36 That was fun! #
  • 23:46 Well I feel 10x better now 😛 #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

