Tweets for Today

October 6, 2008 at 4:09 am (Uncategorized)

  • 01:32 I take back my last twitter about all Wii community sites being dead. http://www.wiinode.com#
  • 03:33 "If I owned this place and hell I’d rent this place out and live in hell" #
  • 05:25 i have a lot of issues I need to work out, if only I had the time #
  • 05:56 i need to sleep ☪ #
  • 14:42 Time to play some Wii Fit #
  • 16:29 Guess who got a job interview at walgreens!!!! ☺ #
  • 23:48 @gasman1313 its not till uesday #
  • 23:49 @gasman1313 wow i can’t type..i ment to say tuesday #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

