Get a job………NO!

October 5, 2008 at 9:34 am (Uncategorized)

everyone keeps telling me I need to find a new job and to be quite honest I don’t want one.

Sure you might see me as a “lazy bum” or a “worthless hippy” and I honestly don’t care I’m not going to lose any sleep over it……I’m already doing enough of that.

I swear the moment a liar decides to stop lying is when the shit hits the fan. Life hasn’t been the same since I told me mother I’m not going to church anymore.

I don’t want a job I don’t need anymore fucking stress right now, I have enough.

I’m extreamly tired and I think I’m going to try and get some sleep.

Blogged with the Flock Browser
Leave a Reply

