Tweets for Today

October 2, 2008 at 4:10 am (Uncategorized)

  • 03:01 Time to get some sleep. Goodnight tweets #
  • 03:58 I hate myself I’m going to bed #
  • 04:00 my phone is dead and my charger is at tony’s feel free to leave me a voice mail #
  • 12:15 ug i want to stay in bed #
  • 12:24 @accuwx 15401 #
  • 15:18 @strawpoll 2 i hate mornings #
  • 16:29 Of all the days for my phone charger to break #
  • 20:11 Mythbusters++ best show ever #
  • 20:12 @insinglefile its cold here too #
  • 21:00 @insinglefile of course ur like family #
  • 23:36 I am in serious need of a hug #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

