Tweets for Today

September 25, 2008 at 4:03 am (Uncategorized)

  • 07:06 if we don’t go to the nintendo store i’m gonna be royaly pissed. #
  • 09:22 [Utterli] tinyurl.com/53ugb8 on the bus: me aunt barb mom and debbie #
  • 17:09 i like vodka!! lol #
  • 17:25 i’m tipsy in front of me family….there is far to much vodka in the katie right now #
  • 19:46 on the bus again……time 4 a nap #
  • 23:33 It sucked not beinmg able to talk to Tony today….I love him and I miss him. #
  • 23:34 Is it friday yet so I can see my man?? #
  • 23:34 @iwish Tony and I could get married soon #
  • 23:35 @iwish I was better with money #
  • 23:35 why did I have to forget my stress reliefe cd at home…….. #
  • 23:38 @strawpoll 2 I have to change my answer. I don’t want to be in legue with the crazy Xtians #
  • 23:39 @ioubeer @kozmo424 Because I love him so very much #
  • 23:44 Aunt Barb++ for buying me a drink today #
  • 23:44 wednesday– because its not friday #
  • 23:45 kozmo424++ With out him I’d have no reason to go on #
  • 23:46 artemisthunder++ because I deserve it! Lol #
  • 23:51 love++ I don’t know what I’d do without it #
  • 23:51 Ok i need to stop tweeting and get some sleep….Goodnight #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

