Tweets for Today

September 24, 2008 at 4:02 am (Uncategorized)

  • 00:03 i’m in @sanosuke69 ‘s profile pic!! #
  • 02:59 tinyurl.com/4vfgw7 my pointless YT vid #
  • 03:02 @sanosuke69 you may want to text the word "off" to this number i’m warning you now I have insomnia and I twitter when I’m bored. #
  • 03:51 I wonder why Everclear is illegal in so many states….I mean the alcohol NOT the band…duh lol #
  • 04:02 Time to try and sleep….if I can stop coughing! #
  • 04:15 Oh my gods….there is an Axe spray that smells like chocolate!!! I hope Tony never gets a hold of it, He’d be irresistible! #
  • 12:30 @strawpoll 1 well I guess thats more of a "kind of", I’m trying to learn more about Buddhism #
  • 12:37 Its pretty sad when the main reason I want to go to New York is the Nintendo World store. #
  • 13:32 Hello tweets. Another full day for Kathie. Yey.
    tinyurl.com/4ww8hc #
  • 13:39 [Utterli] tinyurl.com/4om4ns #
  • 19:00 [Utterli] tinyurl.com/46qqjo our first stop: south midway #
  • 20:31 ug 3/4 of the way there and i have the stomach cramp from hell #
  • 20:33 i need to start eating more cheese……. #
  • 21:25 [Utterli] tinyurl.com/3ofz2b: i would love to send you guys a pic but its far to dark to see anything #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

