Tweets for Today

September 18, 2008 at 4:06 am (Uncategorized)

  • 00:07 @mindful in front of me is a crossroads #
  • 00:47 @iwish that I could go on a nice long vacation far away #
  • 00:50 @AccuWx 15401 #
  • 00:53 I’m never going to get my full body massage now #
  • 01:23 @Halcyon I’ll go if I can get a hug when I see you 😛 #
  • 01:24 Twittering is going to become a whole lot more fun! ☮ #
  • 01:25 ☮ ♥ ☺ #
  • 01:35 @Halcyon Thanks that cheered me up #
  • 01:36 hugs++ they’re awesome #
  • 01:38 Time to take a shower and go to bed good night tweets #
  • 12:23 Am I the only person who thinks the guy in the Everest Institute commercial is a giant ass hole. #
  • 12:53 Just testing out twitterfone
    tinyurl.com/57waut #
  • 18:30 Is Twitter’s IM function EVER going to be fixed!?!? #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

