Tony: My Anti-Drug

September 11, 2008 at 5:51 am (Uncategorized)

How about I see no reason to live anymore other than I would never see Tony again.

If I didn’t have him…..nothing would matter to me and I’d be dead right now.

Most people have a god to turn to but I don’t so when ever I feel completely hopeless I think sbout how much Tony loves me.

Right now I crying loudly hopeing my parents will hear me so maybe I can feel some temporary comfort like they might actully care about me.

I hate my life, every aspect but one…..Tony.

If I didn’t have him I don’t know whst I would do.

Leave a Reply

