Tweets for Today

September 2, 2008 at 4:03 am (Uncategorized)

  • 01:49 Life sucks…..in general….I don’t know what I’d do without Tony #
  • 01:54 Love is the only thing that keeps me going anymore as sad as that sounds #
  • 02:49 Ug why me??? If only I could just take a break from things #
  • 03:07 I never thought that I would set up the parental controls on my Wii, to keep my parents from useing it #
  • 03:08 I "should" go to bed but I don’t think I want to. I’m dreading the day to come. #
  • 03:10 Time for sleep, can’t keep eyes open. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

