Bored

July 8, 2008 at 10:00 pm (Uncategorized)

So here I am at my boyfriends house waiting around for 6pm. I was going to go home today because I have to get my paycheck early tomorrow morning and I am currently a whooping 45 minutes away from my place of work. Meaning instead of getting up at 9:30 to pick up my check sometime between 10-11am I have to get up at 8am to make the long journey home and then get my check. This wouldn’t be so bad if I did absolutely hate any time period between 2am and 9am.

But enough ranting about my sleep depravity…….

We’re going to see Hancock at the drive in tonight, its double featured with Zohan which we’ve already seen. Thankfully Hancock is playing at the drive in because that means I don’t have to drive!

Well blah blah blah its almost time to go and I forgot my point a while ago, damn tv.

Blogged with the Flock Browser
Leave a Reply

