Tweets for Today

June 29, 2008 at 4:18 am (Uncategorized)

  • 01:02 @strawpoll east coast cause I live there #
  • 16:31 I Hate the way I look……..I’m going on a 2 mile walk #
  • 17:02 i wonder how long it’ll take me to get there…. #
  • 17:05 saw a crazy guy walking down the street screaming "enchiladas" #
  • 17:09 wow i’m almost there #
  • 17:11 shit its starting to rain luckly i can see my destination from here #
  • 17:22 i made it but they were closed and its storming now i’m going to the local drugstore till the bf can pick me up #
  • 22:22 starting my walk to the tanning salon #
  • 23:54 damn twitter….just now getting my tweets from hours ago #
  • 00:03 @gasman1313 yes #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

