Tweets for Today

June 22, 2008 at 4:14 am (Uncategorized)

  • 00:49 @gasman1313 me too #
  • 01:10 Just finished scheduling my tweets for today and tomorrow, now for some sleep. #
  • 08:00 I’m sleeping if I wake up today and find out I don’t work I’m going to be so pissed #
  • 09:00 I swear if I don’t work today I’m going to try and finish the book I’m reading #
  • 10:21 no work today time to go to gamestop #
  • 10:30 Time to call Pappy’s #
  • 10:30 i wonder if there will be any bonus gifts at the pokemon event at gamestop #
  • 10:40 gamestop is closed!?!?!? #
  • 13:51 i have the song "mad world" playing in my head on repeat #
  • 13:59 [utterz] tinyurl.com/6a3lu6 #
  • 14:01 i serously think my parents have forgotten what its like to be young and in love #
  • 20:40 ug i work tomorrow…. i swear they are ruining my life #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

