Tweets for Today

June 21, 2008 at 4:13 am (Uncategorized)

  • 00:43 its so weird to see the places I go all the time on google maps street view #
  • 01:37 I am so going to sleep when George Lopez is over #
  • 14:30 i need to go get ready to put in a job application #
  • 15:18 @strawpoll 1 perfect for sloppy writers #
  • 20:00 we now have 2 remotes programed to work on the living room tv..I sense chaos #
  • 20:04 someone please kill my family’s dog #
  • 21:25 @stopthespam the guy who did that screencast is an asshole, he’s ruining all the social networks for profit. #
  • 22:10 blah blah blah i need a vacation blah blah blah #
  • 22:12 I think I’m going to blog about nothing because I’m bored #
  • 22:17 At least watching stand-up comedy is cheering me up #
  • 23:10 [utterz] tinyurl.com/6q8xem Just bored: I was going to actually type is out as a normal blog but I’m lazy. #
  • 23:11 wow I twitter to much when i’m bored #
  • 23:18 [utterz] tinyurl.com/6emla3 Twitter spam out of control: mytweeple.com/ twitterblacklist.com/ #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

