Tweets for Today

June 17, 2008 at 4:17 am (Uncategorized)

  • 01:34 bombs away!!! #
  • 02:51 ug I’m feeling so sick I’m going to sleep goodnight tweets #
  • 03:10 ug going to try to sleep now….even though i feel like shit #
  • 12:29 @iwish life wouldn’t suck so much #
  • 12:34 [utterz] tinyurl.com/6l2cdu #
  • 18:48 thank you acting class for teaching me how to cry on cue #
  • 18:51 how to put my mother in her fucking place cry and pretend to clean #
  • 20:15 i hate my life #
  • 20:18 my DS is dying, the power is blinking, and its storming….and now its hailing…….great #
  • 22:52 i want to go to a build a bear store i know i’m a little old but i want to #
  • 23:15 I need a hug right about now #
  • 00:13 oh great its raining…….again….i hope it doesn’t rain all day #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

