Tweets for Today

June 10, 2008 at 4:07 am (Uncategorized)

  • 00:24 really cool girl at the di rive thru at sonic made me laugh #
  • 00:43 [utterz] tinyurl.com/5rouzs chicken and marinara: i must be the one freakazoid who likes to dip my chicken in marin #
  • 10:35 To the shower!!! #
  • 10:39 @strawpoll 2 probably not #
  • 11:52 I need to find a new book to read #
  • 13:06 going to game stop #
  • 16:57 hopefully my bf a will come over and help me kick some ass in super mario galaxy #
  • 19:12 i just have one thing to say………..oh my god!!! #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

