Tweets for Today

June 7, 2008 at 4:06 am (Uncategorized)

  • 00:46 I’m going to seriously try to meditate everyday for at least 15 minutes. Hopefully I can pull it off. #
  • 02:10 I was going to blog about when I meditated but I’m to tired good night tweets #
  • 02:43 I’m pathetic I’m going to sleep…………… #
  • 09:52 I wonder if i work 2day……. #
  • 11:00 OMG I actually work today…..I wonder how long? #
  • 16:35 on my way to get a much needed hair cut #
  • 17:57 [utterz] tinyurl.com/5guqwn my new hair cut: i look awesome! đŸ˜› #
  • 17:59 some one send me $20 so i can buy some old games on the wii #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

