Tweets for Today

June 4, 2008 at 4:13 am (Uncategorized)

  • 02:25 why does everything creek when your trying to be quiet? #
  • 09:11 [utterz] tinyurl.com/5vhrso #
  • 10:43 Yet again I do not work. tinyurl.com/3qj8rh #
  • 10:51 I’m going to Tacoville to get Tony from Taco’s(?) before I go back to his house. tinyurl.com/4d2zal #
  • 10:52 [utterz] tinyurl.com/5quwv8 #
  • 10:57 work jott really cant understand me #
  • 11:04 [utterz] tinyurl.com/5w7rn6 #
  • 11:13 [utterz] tinyurl.com/5slpyk #
  • 13:41 @strawpoll 1 I try to go organic as much as I can #
  • 15:13 Jott new feature is so awesome. tinyurl.com/5whfkb #
  • 16:12 fuck i probably won’t be able to go to pittsburgh tonight #
  • 18:45 going to kohl’s to buy an adorkable shirt #
  • 21:00 i think my phone is gonna die i need to charge it #
  • 21:51 in lord of the rings what is Sam’s full name? #
  • 22:43 I miss Tony so much when I’m not with him #
  • 22:44 I can’t live without him #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

