Tweets for Today

May 30, 2008 at 4:25 am (Uncategorized)

  • 09:02 Ug I feel like shit I wish I didn’t have to work today #
  • 09:46 I may have to take a pre-work nap #
  • 10:10 I hate being sick #
  • 11:23 God damn it, I could’ve slept in today. tinyurl.com/6dblhx #
  • 11:40 Ug….I’m at work and I’m sick I hope today isn’t a long day #
  • 14:15 I think I am going to go make some soup. tinyurl.com/5l6omm #
  • 14:17 @strawpoll 1 its my cell phone or just my phone #
  • 16:29 I am about to go put on pants and get a gob because I need chocolate!!! #
  • 17:30 @mozunk I liked it, some of the songs are very catchy. #
  • 22:38 @barely sorry i’m gonna miss i need to get some sleep. have fun. #
  • 22:40 i’m going to bed…hopefully i don’t have to work tomorrow cause i feel like microwaved shit. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

