Tweets for Today

May 27, 2008 at 4:07 am (Uncategorized)

  • 09:20 I really hope it rains a lot today, I want a down pour #
  • 10:48 Please someone save me from work. tinyurl.com/3jtzjx #
  • 11:00 Tweetlater…..lets me twitter at work without pulling out my cell phone! #
  • 14:41 help…….me……i’m going nuts. #
  • 15:30 I can’t wait till tomorrow my first day off…..how sad am I šŸ˜› #
  • 16:29 [utterz] tinyurl.com/6ezpbe #
  • 17:22 @mindful in front of me is two days off! #
  • 17:23 @pb30 where was the tub other than in the water…………… #
  • 17:24 I really want some waffles #
  • 18:44 I’m very bored. tinyurl.com/6pbz2q #
  • 19:08 Checking to see if twitering for imified still work since twiter turned off im updates #
  • 19:10 I think I have to many categories on del.icio.us #
  • 19:50 I need a bath #
  • 19:53 @chacha what is Pagination #
  • 21:47 [utterz] tinyurl.com/5lbz7q Life’s not fair #
  • 22:59 I’m getting hit on by some weird guy online #
  • 23:30 All hail Kate the Queen of TMI!!!! #
  • 23:38 When you use Jott on Twitter, you have to speak really clearly, or it doesn’t understand you. tinyurl.com/54vyhu #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

